Todd Finney

10 Peaks Challenge 2024

I'm trekking the 10 Peaks Challenge for Youngcare

For four incredible days, I'll be taking on the adventure of a lifetime, where I'll be taken out of my comfort zone, to raise much need funds and awareness for young people with physical disabilities.

Did you know that thousands of young people with high physical support needs are being left behind in places like aged care or institutional homes? It's simply because there has been nowhere else for them to go.

Youngcare is fighting for freedom, dignity and choice for young people with high physical support needs to choose where they live, who they live with, and how they live their lives.

Please donate to my page and show your support. Donations directly support young people with physical disabilities!

My Achievements

Updated Profile Pic

Thank you to my Sponsors

$17.21k

Proceeds Of The Suncorp Ctp Golf Day

$5.56k

Gary Dawson

Well done Todd

$1,000

Procare Group

$270

Chad Davis

Hi Todd, donation c/-QLD CTP Claims Easter raffle.

$100

Allicia Tsolis

$100

Faust Giglio

$100

Kathleen Nicholls

I hope you enjoy the snow! (Sydney)

$100

Curtis Mckay

Well done Todd, such a great cause! Curtis Mckay curtis.mckay@suncorp.com.au Easter raffle

$100

Jan Menzies

Well done enjoy the challenge. Love Mum

$100

Mp

Hope the ankle holds up

$100

Marion Buckland

Brisbane Office Heritage Lanes

$100

Tracy Donegan

Brisbane Office

$100

Lydia Dumbrell

$100 for 20x raffle tickets Lydia Dumbrell lydia.dumbrell@suncorp.com.au Brisbane, Heritage Lane

$100

Ian Petersen

Go Todd! I'd join you, but I think I may have sprained my ankle...

$50

Teresa Barbato

$50

William Monaha

Good luck at Ten Peaks!! Easter Raffle

$50

Malin Beverskog

Amazing! Thank you :)

$50

Carolyn Housego

Easter Raffle.

$50

Meredith Cogger

Easter Raffle

$50

Krish Nand

Good luck Todd!! Easter Raffle

$50

Jessics Franey

Easter Raffle

$50

Jake Krausmann

I think 9 peaks should suffice Todd. Sydney (for the raffle)

$50

Conor Weulke

Brisbane Office

$50

Mick Robinson

Go Todd! Mick Robinson - mick.robinson@suncorp.com.au Lvl 29 - HL

$50

Goldie Olah

Goldie Olah goldie.olah@suncorp.com.au Heritage Lanes Level 29

$50

Jody Craig

Brisbane Office, Level 29

$50

Christina Chu

Good luck Todd!! Sydney Easter Raffle

$50

Liz Mcgovern

All the best Todd!!

$40

Kira Pellicano

Easter Raffle

$30

Kelsey Walford

Easter Raffle Good luck Todd!

$25

Tate Burford

$25

Janice Plagakis

$25

Kerry Sanford

Easter raffia

$25

Craig Edwards

$25

Michelle Lawler

$25

Karleigh Bell

All the best Todd. Incredible job! karleigh.bell@suncorp.com.au Easter Raffle

$25

Angela Dawson

$25

Catherine Helu

Easter Raffle

$25

Gregory Kearney

Go Todd! Easter raffle

$25

Nicole Bourke

Easter raffle

$25

Vanessa Worn

Wishing you all the best for the challenge.

$25

Bec Blatchford

Toowoomba :)

$25

Meredith

Brisbane Office

$25

Yas Thompson

Brisbane Office

$25

Cheri Gauci

$25

Mereana

Melbourne Office

$25

Anonymous

$25

Jeanette Le Dan

Good luck! Jeanette Le Dan jeanette.ledan@suncorp.com.au Heritage Lanes

$25

Nena

Sydney

$25

Rita Guevarra

$25

Jenny Haywood

Toowoomba Office

$25

Jinky Nepomuceno

Jinky Nepomuceno Brisbane Office

$25

Leearna Rosolen

Leearna Rosolen leearna.rosolen@suncorp.com.au heritage lanes

$20

Ronald Pole

Thanks for the amazing work you are doing.

$20

Wayne Houguet

Easter Raffle

$20

Michelle Graham

$20

Shelley Nicholls

Toowoomba Office

$20

Sharon Keith

Heritage Lanes, Brisbane

$20

Cass Agar-wilson

Heritage Lane Brisbane

$20

Lana Powers

Brisbane Office

$20

Jo Arkle

Good luck on your journey.

$20

Vege

Good luck Todd!

$20

Stacey Sidner

Brisbane office (Heritage Lanes)

$20

Michelle Graham

Brisbane office - Heritage Lanes

$20

Phillip

Sydney

$15

Cassidy Richards

Brisbane Office Cass.richards@suncorp.com.au

$15

Aaron Ryan

Level 27 Heritage Lanes Brisbane Q 4000

$10

Nina Zamani

Easter Raffle (x 2 entries) My professional surname is Zamani. (known as Nina Zamani)

$10

Kimberley

Toowoomba

$10

Karen Cannon

Easter raffle

$10

Nina Zamani

Nina Zamani - nina.zamani@suncorp.com.au Easter Raffle

$10

Laura

Easter Raffle. Good luck Todd

$10

Kate Crowley

Easter Raffle

$10

William Monaha

Sydney

$10

Anonymous

$10

Stacey

Toowoomba Office

$10

Kerrie Turner

Kerrie Turner kerrie.turner@suncorp.com.au Brisbane Office

$10

Elise Court

Elise Court elise.court@suncorp.com.au Heritage Lanes - Level 24

$10

Anonymous

Tiet Chiem tiet.chiem@suncorp.com.au Sydney

$10

Bryn Winter

Brisbane Office

$6

Tammy Minchell

$5

Holly Johnson

$5

Anonymous

Easter Raffle

$5

Jenai

Goodluck Todd

$5

Anonymous

$5

Kerrie Turner

Easter Raffle 🐰

$5

Stefanie Schilkowski

Good luck Todd!!! Easter Raffle

$5

Katanya Watherston

Easter raffle ! :)

$5

Lou Sweeney

$5

Melinda Scutts, Brisbane Office Heritage Lanes

$2

Natasha Winnett

Toowoomba